Bread Knives – What Your Favorite Bread Knives?

I don’t have any particular favorite bread knives. But I love to eat bread, the bread knife I have is one of the cheapest in the market and it’s come with my first knives set.

Anyway, I buy bread a lot and I can tell you that I would love to bake BREAD someday, but I still haven’t have a good cookbook or recipe on how to make a bread. Well, I will share how to bake bread with you someday, if i get around to it.

If you like, you can share with me what is your favorites bread knives by leaving your comments here. We love to find out what is the best and worst bread knives out there in the market:)

Related Post:

One response to “Bread Knives – What Your Favorite Bread Knives?

  1. I’ve found out, at least in my opinion, that as long as the knife is serrated and long enough, pretty much even the cheaper ones are fine.
    You can easily get a good bread knife on ebay.
    Make sure the serrated teath are substancial.
    Also make shure the knife is long enough, at least 8″.

Leave a Reply

